Wagga Wagga Campus Accommodation

Accommodation options for first year UNSW Rural Clinical School Medicine Students in Wagga Wagga are located at the main campus of Charles Sturt University. St Martins College is a self-catered residential college. St Francis College accommodates 50 residents. Please visit St Martins College and St Francis for more information. It is important that you organise your accommodation before you are made an offer.


To apply for accommodation, use the following links (ensuring you identify as a UNSW Student): St Martins College & St Francis College to discuss these options do not hesitate to contact Education Support Team in Campus Services on rcswgaadmin@unsw.edu.au or on (02) 6933 5111. Further information on Wagga Wagga is available:    Wagga Wagga Information.