Port Macquarie Campus Staff Profiles

 

image - Academic and Staff Profiles

Tony Jordan
School Manager

Contact
T (02) 6580 7529
E tony.jordan@unsw.edu.au

image - Port Macquarie Campus Staff Profiles

Julianne Weatherley
Campus Services Co-ordinator

Contact
T (02) 6580 7519
E j.weatherley@unsw.edu.au

image - Port Macquarie Campus Staff Profiles

John Dash BCommerce (UoW), CPA
Management Accountant

Contact
E j.dash@unsw.edu.au

  Kimberley Minogue
RCS Executive Assistant

Contact
T (02) 6580 7541
E k.minogue@unsw.edu.au
  Ashleigh Eade
RCS Admin Support

Contact
T (02) 6580 7536
E a.eade@unsw.edu.au
  Jason Vincent
RCS Senior Technical Officer

Contact
T (02) 5524 1527
E j.vincent@unsw.edu.au
  Bronwyn Moore
Education Support Administrator (Phase 3)

Contact
T (02) 6580 7518
E bronwyn.moore@unsw.edu.au
  Courtney Buckley
Education Support Administrator (Phase 2)

Contact
T (02) 6580 7517
E courtney.buckley@unsw.edu.au
  Cara Elvidge
Education Support Administrator (Phase 1)

Contact
T (02) 5524 1532
E c.elvidge@unsw.edu.au
  Amanda Fletcher
Client Support Assistant

Contact
T (02) 5524 1500
E amanda.fletcher@unsw.edu.au
  Ebony Taylor
Client Support Assistant

Contact
T (02) 5524 1500
E ebony.taylor1@unsw.edu.au