Interactive Map

Explore the map below to learn more about how our campuses bring world-class medical education to rural Australia. Click on UNSW logos to see videos and stories on our six main campuses at Albury, Coffs Harbour, Griffith, Port Macquarie, Sydney and Wagga Wagga.

Click on the yellow pins to see where we offer short-term placements. Green pins include a few words from the students.

View Map of UNSW Medical campuses in a larger map