Contacts

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Dr Lesley Forster Head of School 02 6580 7529 l.forster@unsw.edu.au
Tony Jordan School Manager 02 6580 7529 tony.jordan@unsw.edu.au
WHOLE OF SCHOOL
John Dash Finance Management Accountant   j.dash@unsw.edu.au
Kimberley Minogue RCS Executive Assistant 02 6580 7541 k.minogue@unsw.edu.au
Ashleigh Eade RCS Admin Support 02 6580 7536 a.eade@unsw.edu.au
Jason Vincent Senior Technical Officer 02 5524 1527 j.vincent@unsw.edu.au
ALBURY WODONGA CAMPUS
Dr Mark Norden Director of Medical Education 02 6042 1311  
Diana Potocnik Campus Services Coordinator 02 60 421 319 d.potocnik@unsw.edu.au
Anj Comb Client Support Assistant 02 6042 1311 a.comb@unsw.edu.au
Peta-Jane Cogdell Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6042 1318 p.cogdell@unsw.edu.au
Bree Shilg Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6042 1317 b.schilg@unsw.edu.au
Selena Kneip Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6042 1317 s.kneip@unsw.edu.au
Justin Ford Technical Officer - IT/AV/VR 02 6042 1312 j.ford@unsw.edu.au
  Border Regional Training Hub    
Dr Phillip Steele Director 02 6042 1316 p.steele@unsw.edu.au
Amy Swart Education Support Administrator 02 6042 1346 a.swart@unsw.edu.au
COFFS HARBOUR CAMPUS
Dr Alison Seccull Director of Medical Education 02 6652 0444 a.seccull@unsw.edu.au
Tracy Rampant Campus Services Coordinator 02 6652 0419 t.rampant@unsw.edu.au
Belinda Lancey Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6652 0416 b.lancey@unsw.edu.au
Marcia Cini Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6652 0417 m.cini@unsw.edu.au
Sheree Spinoglio Client Support Assistant 02 6652 0411 s.spinoglio@unsw.edu.au
Shanker SB Technical Officer - IT/AV/VR 02 6652 0412 s.sb@unsw.edu.au
  Mid North Coast Regional Training Hub    
Dr Renee Strazzari Director 02 6652 0439 r.strazzari@unsw.edu.au
Trinette Izzard Education Support Administrator 02 6652 0438 t.izzard@unsw.edu.au
GRIFFITH CAMPUS
Dr Damien Limberger Director of Medical Education 02 6964 4823 d.limberger@unsw.edu.au
Cathy Pianca Campus Services Coordinator 02 6964 4823 c.pianca@unsw.edu.au
PORT MACQUARIE CAMPUS
A/Prof Ray Hodgson Director of Medical Education 02 6580 7544 r.hodgson@unsw.edu.au
Julianne Weatherley Campus Services Coordinator 02 6580 7520 j.weatherley@unsw.edu.au
Bronwyn Moore Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6580 7518 bronwyn.moore@unsw.edu.au
Courtney Buckley Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6580 7517 courtney.buckley@unsw.edu.au
Cara Elvidge Education Support Administrator (PH1) 02 5524 1532 c.elvidge@unsw.edu.au
Amanda Fletcher Client Support Assistant 02 5524 1500 amanda.fletcher@unsw.edu.au
Ebony Taylor Client Support Assistant 02 5524 1500 ebony.taylor1@unsw.edu.au
Dr Linda Ferrington Senior Lecturer and Phase 1 Convenor 02 5524 1540 l.ferrington@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Macer-Wright Lecturer Phase 1 02 5524 1559 jessica.macer-wright@unsw.edu.au
Kathy Barnett Associate Lecturer - Clinical Skills 02 5524 1558 kathy.barnett@unsw.edu.au
Karan Bland Associate Lecturer 02 5524 1556 k.bland@unsw.edu.au
WAGGA WAGGA CAMPUS
A/Prof John Preddy Director of Medical Education 02 6933 5111 j.preddy@unsw.edu.au
Cathy Pianca Campus Services Coordinator 02 6933 5111 c.pianca@unsw.edu.au
Kirsty Hackett Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6933 5142 k.hackett@unsw.edu.au
Jane Trevaskis Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6933 5137 j.trevaskis@unsw.edu.au
  Murrumbidgee Regional Training Hub    
John Currie Co-Director   j.currie@unsw.edu.au
Dr Paul Mara Co-Director   paul.mara@gpa.net.au
Melissa Van Lierop Education Support Officer 02 6933 5146 m.vanlierop@unsw.edu.au