Contacts

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Dr Lesley Forster Head of School 02 6580 7529 l.forster@unsw.edu.au
Tony Jordan School Manager and EA to Head of School 02 6580 7529 tony.jordan@unsw.edu.au
ALBURY WODONGA CAMPUS
A/Prof Neil Bright Director of Medical Services 02 6042 1311 nbright@unsw.edu.au
Diana Potocnik Campus Manager 02 60 421 319 d.potocnik@unsw.edu.au
Prue Barclay Administrative Assistant 02 6042 1311 p.barclay@unsw.edu.au
Peta-Jane Cogdell Timetable Coordinator 02 6042 1318 p.cogdell@unsw.edu.au
Amy Swart Timetable Coordinator 02 6042 1318 a.swart@unsw.edu.au
COFFS HARBOUR CAMPUS
Dr Alison Seccull Director of Medical Services 02 6652 0444 a.seccull@unsw.edu.au
Karen Jackson Campus Manager 02 6652 0419 k.jackson@unsw.edu.au
Shanker SB IT Application Specialist 02 6652 0412 s.sb@unsw.edu.au
Tracy Rampant Administrative Assistant 02 6652 0411 t.rampant@unsw.edu.au
Lynda Rieder Administrative Assistant 02 6652 0411 l.rieder@unsw.edu.au
Belinda Lancey Administrative Assistant 02 6652 0411 b.lancey@unsw.edu.au
       
GRIFFITH CAMPUS
Dr Damien Limberger Director of Medical Services 02 6964 4823 d.limberger@unsw.edu.au
Cathy Pianca Campus Manager 02 6964 4823 c.pianca@unsw.edu.au
PORT MACQUARIE CAMPUS
TBA Director of Medical Services 02 6580 7544 jb.roberts@unsw.edu.au
Samara Neale Campus Manager 02 6580 7519 s.neale@unsw.edu.au
Julianne Weatherley Project Officer - Digital Learning 02 6580 7520 j.weatherley@unsw.edu.au
Bronwyn Moore Timetabler 02 6580 7518 bronwyn.moore@unsw.edu.au
Sue Carroll Mid North Coast Medical Training Hub Officer 02 6580 7540 s.carroll@unsw.edu.au
Kimberley Minogue Personal Assistant 02 6580 7541 k.minogue@unsw.edu.au
Sally Collison Administrative Assistant 02 5524 1500 s.collison@unsw.edu.au
Cara Elvidge Administrative Assistant 026580 7548 c.elvidge@unsw.edu.au
Kerryn Ingrey Administrative Assistant 02 5524 1500 k.ingrey@unsw.edu.au
Allison White Administrative Assistant 02 6580 7511 allison.white@unsw.edu.au
Dr Linda Ferrington Phase 1 Convenor 02 5524 1540 l.ferrington@unsw.edu.au
Jason Vincent IT Manager & IT Application Specialist 02 5524 1527 j.vincent@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Macer-Wright Casual Academic and Teaching Assistant 02 6580 7512  
SYDNEY CAMPUS
Jenna McCallum (on maternity leave) Administrative Assistant 02 9385 2167 j.cohn@unsw.edu.au
Edwina McCauley Administrative Assistant 02 9385 2167 e.mccauley@unsw.edu.au
Genevieve McKay Campus Coordinator 02 9385 3210 g.mckay@unsw.edu.au
Christina Lane Project Officer 02 9385 9415 christina.lane@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Craig McLachlan Director of Research 02 9385 8912 cmac@unsw.edu.au
John Dash Management Accountant 02 9385 7897 j.dash@unsw.edu.au
Lina Ghazi Finance Officer 02 9385 3404 g.lina@unsw.edu.au
       
WAGGA WAGGA CAMPUS
A/Prof John Preddy Director of Medical Services 02 6933 5111 j.preddy@unsw.edu.au
Melissa Van Lierop Campus Manager 02 6933 5146 m.vanlierop@unsw.edu.au
Jacqueline Price Administrative Assistant 02 6933 5111 jacqueline.price@unsw.edu.au
Kirsty Hackett Administrative Assistant 02 6933 5111 k.hackett@unsw.edu.au