Contacts

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Professor Anthony (Tony) O'Sullivan Acting Head of School    
Professor Tara Mackenzie Associate Dean Rural Health (Riverina) 02 6933 5111 tara.mackenzie@unsw.edu.au
Tony Jordan School Manager 02 6580 7529 tony.jordan@unsw.edu.au
WHOLE OF SCHOOL
John Dash Manager Financial Operations and Funding   j.dash@unsw.edu.au
Jason Vincent Senior Technical Officer 02 5524 1527 j.vincent@unsw.edu.au
Courtney Asher Education Support Administrator  02 6580 7536 courtney.asher@unsw.edu.au
Amanda Fletcher Education Support Administrator  02 6580 7575 amanda.fletcher@unsw.edu.au
ALBURY WODONGA CAMPUS
Dr Mark Norden Director of Medical Education, Phase 3 Coordinator 02 6042 1311 m.norden@unsw.edu.au
Diana Potocnik Campus Services Coordinator 02 6042 1319 d.potocnik@unsw.edu.au
Anj Comb Education Support Assistant 02 6042 1311 a.comb@unsw.edu.au
Peta-Jane Cogdell Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6042 1318 p.cogdell@unsw.edu.au
Bree Schilg Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6042 1316 b.schilg@unsw.edu.au
Selena Kneip Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6042 1317 s.kneip@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mira Kapur Senior Lecturer, Phase 2 Coordinator 02 6042 1342 m.kapur@unsw.edu.au
  Border Regional Training Hub    
Dr Phillip Steele Director 02 6042 1311 p.steele@unsw.edu.au
Loretta Mahoney Education Support Administrator 02 6042 1346 loretta.mahoney@unsw.edu.au
COFFS HARBOUR CAMPUS
Dr Alison Seccull Director of Medical Education, Phase 3 Coordinator 02 6652 0444 a.seccull@unsw.edu.au
Trinette Izzard Campus Services Coordinator 02 6652 0438 t.izzard@unsw.edu.au
Belinda Lancey Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6652 0416 b.lancey@unsw.edu.au
Marcia Cini Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6652 0417 m.cini@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mark Henschke Senior Lecturer, Phase 2 Coordinator 02 6652 0434 m.henschke@unsw.edu.au
Shanker SB Technical Officer - IT/AV/VR 02 6652 0412 s.sb@unsw.edu.au
  Mid North Coast Regional Training Hub    
Dr Renee Strazzari Director 02 6652 0439 r.strazzari@unsw.edu.au
Trinette Izzard Education Support Administrator 02 6652 0438 t.izzard@unsw.edu.au
GRIFFITH CAMPUS
Cathy Pianca Campus Services Coordinator 02 6964 4823 c.pianca@unsw.edu.au
PORT MACQUARIE CAMPUS
A/Prof Ray Hodgson Director of Medical Education 02 6580 7544 r.hodgson@unsw.edu.au
Julianne Weatherley Campus Services Coordinator 02 6580 7519 j.weatherley@unsw.edu.au
Bronwyn Moore Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6580 7518 bronwyn.moore@unsw.edu.au
Courtney Buckley Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6580 7517 courtney.buckley@unsw.edu.au
Cara Elvidge Education Support Administrator (PH1) 02 5524 1532 c.elvidge@unsw.edu.au
Ebony Taylor Education Support Assistant 02 5524 1500 ebony.taylor1@unsw.edu.au
Holly Lewis Education Support Assistant 02 5524 1500 holly.lewis@unsw.edu.au
Dr Linda Ferrington Senior Lecturer, Phase 1 Coordinator 02 5524 1540 l.ferrington@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jessica Macer-Wright Lecturer Phase 1 02 5524 1559 jessica.macer-wright@unsw.edu.au
Karan Bland Associate Lecturer 02 5524 1556 k.bland@unsw.edu.au
Dr Emma Schofield Lecturer, ILP Coordinator 02 5524 1570 e.schofield@unsw.edu.au
Dr Michael Prowse Senior Lecturer, Phase 3 Coordinator 02 9065 6042 m.prowse@unsw.edu.au
WAGGA WAGGA CAMPUS
A/Prof Rashid Hashmi Acting Director of Medical Education 02 6933 5111 r.hashmi@unsw.edu.au
Leanne Tucker Campus Services Coordinator 02 6933 5119 leanne.tucker@unsw.edu.au
Kirsty Hackett Education Support Administrator (PH3) 02 6933 5142 k.hackett@unsw.edu.au
  Education Support Administrator (PH2) 02 6933 5137  
Rochelle McPherson Education Support Administrator (PH1) 02 6933 5111 r.mcpherson@unsw.edu.au
  Campus Services Assistant 02 6933 5112  
Alex Salan Technical Officer - IT/AV/VR 02 6933 5211 a.salan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Michael Macartney Lecture, Phase 1 Coordinator 02 6933 5215 m.macartney@unsw.edu.au
Dr Megan Suthern Senior Lecturer, Phase 2 Coordinator 02 6933 5150 m.suthern@unsw.edu.au
  Murrumbidgee Regional Training Hub    
A/Prof John Currie Director   j.currie@unsw.edu.au