Albury Campus Staff Profiles

image - Albury Campus Staff Profiles

Diana Potocnik
Campus Services Coordinator

T 02 60 421 319
F (02) 6042 1300
E d.potocnik@unsw.edu.au

image - Albury Campus Staff Profiles Prue Barclay
Client Support Assistant

Contact
T (02) 6042 1311
F (02) 6042 1300
E p.barclay@unsw.edu.au
 

Anj Comb
Client Support Assistant

Contact
T (02) 6042 1311
F (02) 6042 1300
E a.comb@unsw.edu.au

image - Albury Campus Staff Profiles Peta-Jane Cogdell
Education Support Administrator

Contact
T (02) 6042 1318
F (02) 6042 1300
E p.cogdell@unsw.edu.au
image - Albury Campus Staff Profiles Amy Swart
Education Support Administrator

Contact
T (02) 6042 1318
F (02) 6042 1300
E a.swart@unsw.edu.au
  Bree Shilg
Education Support Administrator

Contact
T (02) 6042 1317
F (02) 6042 1300
E b.schilg@unsw.edu.au
  Selena Kneip
Education Support Administrator

Contact
T (02) 6042 1317
F (02) 6042 1300
E s.kneip@unsw.edu.au
  Justin Ford
Techical Support Officer

Contact
T (02) 6042 1312
E j.ford@unsw.edu.au